skip navigation


    Jeff Fox Sportsmanship Award 2016

    Jeff Fox Sportsmanship Award 2016

    Adam Fox honored as 2016 League winner of Jeff Fox Sportsmanship award. Others honored, one from each team, and Adam was selected randomly from the total of 17 nominees from each team.

    Jeff Fox Sportsmanship Award 2017

    Michael Klinger

    Jeff Fox Sportsmanship Award 2018

    Yaakov Lesson

    Jeff Fox Sportsmanship Award 2019

    Karen Gordon

    Michael Yendick "Pure Heart Award" Winners

    Michael Yendick "Pure Heart Award"

    Presented annually - The Intercongregational Men's Club Softball League softball player who exhibits the strength of character, effort, competitive spirit, and heart which defined Michael Yendick; a true sportsman, an accomplished athlete, and a dedicated teammate... a mensch, always.

    Michael was an unyielding competitor who maximized his physical attributes and encouraged others to do the same. The recipients of this award share these qualities and ensure that his legacy and memory will continue to inspire others.

    Intercongregational Mens Club Softball

    2019 Matt Bassin Congregation Shir Tikvah

    2018 Jeff Diskin Adat Shalom #1

    2017 Mitch Kline - Temple Shir Shalom #2

    Bnai Brith 

    2016 Todd Kaluzny

    2015 Alex Weberman

    2014 Seth Gorback

    2013 Bruce Weberman

    2012 David Ettlinger

    2012 Leon Gillerman

    2011 Mike Feld

    2010 Steve Fine

    2009 Dale Taub

    2008 Rob Kaplan

    2008 Gary Yashinsky

    2007 Barry Wax

    2006 Al Mudryk

    2005 Jon Goldberg

    2004 Ron Silberstein

    2003 Gary Klinger

    2003 Stuart Litt

    2002 Steve Levine

    2001 Steve Dines

      Latest News

      Sponsored by Access Technology

      Access Technology

      Visit Website

      5657 W. Maple Road,
      Suite B
      West Bloomfield, Michigan
      United States

      Sponsored by Jeff Kaplan Agency

      Jeff Kaplan Agency

      Visit Website

      (248) 702-4277

      Sponsored by Medtipster


      Visit Website

      (877) 207-5939

      Sponsored by Brightside Dental

      Brightside Dental

      Visit Website

      (800) 724-6537